Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stream @Awkword’s (@AwkwordRap) Approved @AudioMack Playlist For February 2016

Awkword's Approved AudioMack February 2016 Playlist [Mixtape Artwork]

Featuring new music from artists representing the full spectrum of Hip Hop today — from boom bap to back pack, from avant-garde to gangster rap.

Tracklisting For Awkword’s Approved AudioMack February 2016 Playlist:

  1. French Montana featuring Kanye West & Nas – “Figure It Out”
  2. Oxymorrons – “Hello Me”
  3. Dave B – “Olive Oil” [Darius & Dave B]
  4. Kaiydo – “Arcade” [Produced by Lucid Swank]
  5. CHI-ILL & Dame Grease – “Love” [Produced by Dame Grease]
  6. Soul The American Dream – “Love For Ya”
  7. DJ Absolut featuring AZ & Jaheim – “Tonight” [Produced by Frado]
  8. Solomon Childs featuring Judah Priest – “Change”
  9. Rozewood – “Muse” [Produced by Raw Minerals]
  10. Bizzy Crook featuring Daniel Daley – “If It Isn’t You” [Produced by Zale & Brett of The Maven Boys]
  11. Classified featuring Ria Mae – “All My Life”
  12. Bobby Hagens featuring BJ The Chicago Kid – “Lost Wild” [Produced by Isaiah Myles]
  13. Emilio Rojas – “Real Friends (Freestyle)” [Produced by Kanye West]
  14. AG Da Coroner – “My Truth” [Produced by ATG]
  15. AyEl – “I Got It”
  16. Rise Rashid featuring Tonya Rivers – “Miseducated”
  17. Idasa Tariq – “Did You Hear?” [Produced by Idasa Tariq & Gil Scott-Heron]
  18. Agallah – “Slavery” [Produced by J.O.D.]
  19. John Jigg$ featuring Reks – “The Reason” [Produced by Jon Glass]
  20. Mick Jenkins – “Ps & Qs (Remix)” [Produced by Marco Polo]
  21. Chi City – “We Up” [Produced by Nick Gallo]
  22. Dee-1 – “Sallie Mae Back” [Produced by Justen Williams]
  23. T.H.E.M. – “We Buy Guns” [Produced by Jett I. Masstyr]
  24. A$AP Twelvyy featuring A$AP Rocky & A$AP Nast – “Lords Never Worry” [Produced by A$AP Ty Beats]
  25. DUBB – “Iron Fist” [Produced by Dee C]
  26. AWKWORD featuring Modenine (Nigeria), Five Steez (Jamaica), Holstar (Zambia), L.atasha A.lcindor, Wakazi (Tanzania), The Assembly (South Africa), Maka (Nigeria), & DJ J Hart (France) – “I Am” (Global Collab) [Produced by Teck-Zilla (Canada)]
  27. Chisom – “Africa Get Money” [Produced by Chisom]
  28. Aesop Rock – “Rings” [Produced by Aesop Rock]
  29. Meyhem Lauren – “Teen Spirit” [Produced by IceRocks]
  30. Five Steez – “My Life, My Craft” [Produced by Bravo]
  31. Praverb (RIP) featuring Kenn Starr & Supastition – “Unsung Heroes” [Produced by Soulmade]
  32. Dax of MPIRE – “Against All Odds” [Produced by Luminary]
  33. Sincerely Collins – “Possible” [Produced by Charlie Handsome]
  34. Soul Khan – “Shine” [Produced by J57]
  35. Timeless Truth – “Pop Champagne” [Produced by El RTNC]
  36. J Dilla – The Introduction [Produced by House Shoes & J Dilla]
  37. AG & OC of DITC – “Gotta Be Classic” [Produced by Showbiz]
  38. Maja 7th featuring Add-2 & DJ MetroGnome – “The Evils” [Produced by Maja 7th]
  39. Shabaam Sahdeeq – “D.I.L.L.I.G.A.F.” [Produced by Big Ape]
  40. Guilty Simpson & Journalist 103 – “Detroit Make The World Go Round (Remix)” [Produced by Jakk Wonders]
  41. Nyck Caution featuring Dirty Sanchez – “For Sure (Skrt Remix)”
  42. Hus Kingpin featuring Rozewood – Pyramid Points [Produced by Khrysis]
  43. Hus Kingpin featuring Marvelous Mag & SmooVth – “Fetti” [Produced by Camoflauge Monk]
  44. The Purist & WestSide Gunn featuring Roc Marciano – “Perfect-Plex” [Produced by The Purist]
  45. The Purist & WestSide Gunn featuring Conway – “Hall & Nash 2” [Produced by The Purist]
  46. Statik Selektah featuring WestSide Gunn, Conway, Your Old Droog, & Termanology – “The Curve” [Produced by Statik Selektah]
  47. WestSide Gunn featuring Action Bronson – “The Dudley Boyz” [Produced by Alchemist]
  48. Agallah featuring Sean Price & Ike Eyes – “Brooklyn Emcee Murderers” [Produced by Agallah]
  49. Fafu featuring The Notorious B.I.G. – “Life After Serial” (‘Serial’ Theme/“Somebody’s Gotta Die” Mash-Up) [Produced by Fafu]
  50. DJ Kay Slay featuring Dave East, Neek Bucks, & Charlie Clips – “Dark Harlem”