Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Stalley Announces ‘Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip’ Album + Drops ‘A Main’ Single

Stalley Announces 'Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip' Album + Drops 'A Main' Single

Ohio rapper Stalley gained fame as a member of Rick Ross’s Maybach Music Group, and has released numerous acclaimed solo projects featuring artists like Nipsey Hussle, Migos, 2Chainz, Ty Dolla $ign, Meek Mill, Curren$y, and more. Now independent, Stalley is announcing the new album Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip, set for digital release on November 1st via Blue Collar Gang / Nature Sounds. The album is also available for physical pre-order on CD, vinyl, and deluxe edition. The collection is entirely produced by Jansport J, the California beatsmith responsible for tracks by Snoop Dogg, Ab-Soul, Dom Kennedy, Freddie Gibbs, Planet Asia, and many more. To celebrate the announcement, Stalley is unveiling the new single “A Main“, which will be included on the album along with the recently released “All So New“.

With Jansport’s raw, soulful instrumentals setting the tone, Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip is Stalley’s most introspective project to date. “With this music it’s more spiritual – it’s my story,Stalley explains. “I’ve been getting closer to my fans lately, so I really wanted to let them in and have them be a part of my growth and transition into independence. By being independent and having total control of my career, I now have the freedom to create freely and bare my whole self to my true supporters.