Slum Village Drop Artwork & Tracklisting For ‘F.U.N’ Album

Slum Village reveal tracklisting, cover artwork, and May 3rd release date for their new album ‘F.U.N’

The seminal Rap group’s first new album in nearly a decade will feature Robert Glasper, Cordae, Sango, and more

As Slum Village pushes through the second half of their second month-long Europe tour in the past year, T3 and Young RJ recently unveiled the tracklisting, cover artwork, and official May 3rd release date for their forthcoming album ‘F.U.N’.

With guest features from Robert Glasper, Cordae, Eric Roberson, Larry June, Sango, and many others, ‘F.U.N’ will serve as the first new Slum Village album since 2015’s critically acclaimed ‘Yes!’.

F.U.N‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Welcome featuring Brittney Carter
  2. All Live featuring Abstract Orchestra
  3. All Live Pt 2 featuring Sango, Phat Kat, & Daru Jones
  4. To The Disco featuring Abstract Orchestra
  5. Request featuring Earlly Mac & Abstract Orchestra
  6. Yeah Yeah featuring Karriem Riggins
  7. Just Like You featuring Larry June & The Dramatics
  8. F.U.N
  9. So Superb featuring Cordae & Earlly Mac
  10. Keep Dreaming featuring Karriem Riggins & Fat Ray
  11. Factor featuring Eric Roberson & Elijah Fox
  12. Since 92 featuring Robert Glasper

‘F.U.N’ will be available to stream and cop on all major digital streaming platforms via Ne’Astra Music / Virgin Music Group on Friday, May 3rd.

You can pre-add/pre-order/pre-save the album on all major digital streaming platforms.

Following their 28-date FUN Since 92 Tour, Slum Village will join SZA and Jack Harlow in Louisville, Kentucky for the Gazebo Festival next month.

The duo will also join Rakim and Talib Kweli for Panic In La on May 15.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Also on VannDigital...