Sevyn Streeter Releases 'Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz Deluxe' Album

Sevyn Streeter Releases 'Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz Deluxe' Album

R&B siren Sevyn Streeter releases the deluxe version of her critically acclaimed album 'Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz'.

Award-winning singer/songwriter Sevyn Streeter is ready to add some spice to your Valentine's Day weekend with the deluxe version release of her critically acclaimed album 'Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz', out today via TStreetz Corp/Groundwērk/MNRK Music Group.

The deluxe adds five new tracks to fall in love with: "DSPD", "No Apologiez", "Nobody", "High Life", and an acoustic version of her hit single "Guilty".

Originally released in September of 2021, 'Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz' has amassed over 60 million streams since its debut.

The lead single "Guilty" featured Chris Brown and A$AP Ferg as well as was one of Spotify's top picks for "R&B Record of the Year".

Sevyn is currently wrapping up her "Guilty Pleasures Experience" tour in partnership with Live Nation's Femme It Forward initiative.

Having already performed to adoring fans in New York and Atlanta, Sevyn continues the party tonight in Houston (2/11), Dallas (2/12), and wrapping up in Los Angeles (2/14).

Click here to get more information regarding tickets.

Prior to releasing her own music as an independent artist, Sevyn established herself as a prolific songwriter, most notably for writing for Ariana Grande ("The Way") and Chris Brown ("Yeah 3x", "Next To You", "Strip", "Fine China") as well as for Brandy, Kelly Rowland, Fantasia, Tamar Braxton, and many more.

'Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz Deluxe' Tracklisting:

  1. End Up
  2. Fall Back featuring Lavish
  3. Guilty featuring Chris Brown & A$AP Ferg
  4. Tell It
  5. Feel A Way
  6. Nasty Girl featuring BIA
  7. Wet Dreamz Interlude
  8. Wet Dreamz featuring Jeremih
  9. In Common
  10. Change My Mind
  11. Taboo
  12. Run To
  13. Feelz featuring Lucky Daye
  14. Forever featuring Dominic Scott
  15. Liquid Courage
  16. DSPD
  17. No Apologiez
  18. Nobody
  19. High Life
  20. Guilty (Acoustic Version)

Sevyn Streeter's 'Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz Deluxe' album is also available now to stream and cop via all major digital service providers