Sean Price & Lil Fame Drop ‘Price Of Fame’ Album + ‘Peter Pop Off’ Video

Sean Price & Lil Fame Drop 'Price Of Fame' Album + 'Peter Pop Off' Video

Sean Price & Lil Fame from M.O.P. have a new album together, it’s called the ‘Price Of Fame‘ and it’s EXTRA BROWNSVILLE. Trust us on that.

The project is entirely produced by Lil Fame of M.O.P. and features M.O.P., Conway The Machine, Rockness Monsta, Smif N Wessun, Illa Ghee, Guilty Simpson, Teflon, and Rim. The limited edition album bundle is exclusively available now at the Duck Down Shop.

The bundle includes the “Price of Fame” CD with digital download, Hulk Green Vinyl, Champion Hoodies, and a custom knit beanie hat over at Classic Material NY.

Sean Price & Lil Fame featuring Rim, Teflon, & I-Fresh
“Peter Pop Off”
Official Music Video
Track produced by Lil Fame
Video directed by Colton Chapman & James Niche
Animation by Matt Cassero (@madbarbernyc)