Sarah Reeves “Billboards On Sunset” (Video)

Sarah Reeves “Billboards On Sunset” (Video)

Pop artist Sarah Reeves debuts sassy summer bop “Billboards On Sunset” plus announces highly-anticipated studio album ‘Best Days’.

Curb | Word Entertainment pop artist, songwriter, and producer Sarah Reeves is poised to bring both an optimistic outlook and plenty of emotional vulnerability to her forthcoming studio set as she announces her highly anticipated album, ‘Best Days’, slated for release on 9.22.2023!!!

Holding writing credit on every track, Reeves explores an entire spectrum of emotions on her impending LP, ‘Best Days’.

Anchored by the title-cut and inspired by the summer breeze of Los Angeles, where she recorded the full-length effort, the songstress blends organic instrumentation, electronic elements, and vulnerable lyricism to craft a record that’s timeless in the stories it tells, yet modern in the sonics it brings to life.

From carefree pop musings to raw confessions surrounding relational tension, the multifaceted artist probes what it means to be human and, in turn, gives listeners permission to do the same.

This album was made during one of the toughest emotional seasons of my life,” Reeves admits. “‘Best Days’ was one of the first songs we wrote for the album. It laid the groundwork for the sound and theme. I sang it, anticipating the future in the midst of brokenness in my life. I sing from a different and deeper place on this album than I ever have before. I hope it inspires every person who listens. I believe the best days are truly ahead of us.”

Sarah Reeves “Billboards On Sunset” (Video)

Best Days’ Tracklisting:

  1. Best Days
  2. I’d Rather Be Living
  3. Back In Time featuring Taylor Hill
  4. Billboards On Sunset
  5. Triggered featuring Social House
  6. Zuma Beach
  7. Jealousy
  8. Heaven Right Here
  9. Any Other Way
  10. Wanna Be Here
  11. Conversations With Myself
  12. Flash
  13. Did You Forget?
  14. Little More Less Alone
  15. Curtains
  16. Get Back Your Fight

Since last year, Reeves has been quietly teasing her upcoming release, dropping singles, reels, and music videos at a rapid pace — all leading up to the full album reveal next month.

Giving fans another advance glimpse into ‘Best Days’, Reeves makes a bold statement with the propulsive track “Billboards On Sunset”.

Attempting to manage unrealistic expectations in a cyclical relationship, the pop artist pushes back on a partner who craves extravagant displays of affection and wants their love painted in neon.

Weary from giving her emotional energy to someone who is always left wanting more, Reeves wonders aloud when her efforts will ever be enough on the song she wrote with Isabella Sjöstrand, Anton Göransson, Taylor Drévan Hill, and Paul Duncan.

“Billboards On Sunset” is the sixth selection to release ahead of ‘Best Days’ and follows tightly on the heels of the viral hit “Get Back Your Fight”, which is currently active at pop radio in the U.S., Germany, the U.K., Italy, the Philippines, South Africa, and Australia.

The fiery, theatrical declaration was written, recorded, and produced solely by Reeves.

Sarah Reeves’ ‘Best Days’ album is available now to pre-add/pre-order/pre-save on all major digital streaming platforms

Also on VannDigital...