Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

RetcH x V Don Release ‘Gone ‘Til Autumn’ Project

RetcH x V Don Release ‘Gone ‘Til Autumn’ Project

RetcH x V Don release new project ‘Gone ‘Til Autumn’. ‘Gone ‘Til Autumn’ is produced entirely by V Don and features appearances from Dave East & Maxo Kream. ‘Gone ‘Til Autumn’ is now available on Payday Records.

Creating buzz has never been an issue for charismatic New Jersey rapper, RetcH. Carving out his space in the urban scene with his sly & crafty word play and quick-fire beats, RetcH has caught the attention of many since the release of ‘Polo Sporting Goods’. He has also made a name for himself online, which most recently alley-ooped him a feature on N.E.R.D’s track “Lemon” with Rihanna, in addition to appearances from other collaborators such as Action Bronson, Mac Miller, Dave East, Maxo Kream, Roc Marciano, ScHoolboy Q, and many more. RetcH’s career is a testament to commitment and love that he has for his music, a quality which is easy to see by the number of projects he has released while independent. Almost a decade after releasing his first mixtapes online, Retch’s determination to continue to release music is more powerful now than ever. Retch’s raw, honest approach and dedication has truly separated him from the rest.

While RetcH is currently incarcerated, with hopes of being released in the next few months, he recorded ‘Gone ‘Til Autumn’ before he was imprisoned with Harlem-based producer V Don, who is best known for his work with 50 Cent, A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, 2 Chainz, Jadakiss, The Game, Dave East, Curren$y, Lloyd Banks, Styles P, Smoke DZA, Willie The Kid, and many more, and his solo work, ‘The Opiate’, and more recently ‘Black Mass’.

‘Gone ‘Til Autumn’ features previously released singles, “Shiesty” featuring Maxo Kream and “Devil On My Back” featuring Dave East.

RetcH x V Don’s ‘Gone ‘Til Autumn’ project is now available on Payday Records.

Gone ‘Til Autumn’ Tracklisting:

  1. Sound Like
  2. Shiesty featuring Maxo Kream
  3. Devil On My Back featuring Dave East
  4. Again
  5. Op Talk
  6. Pull Off/War
  7. Really In It

Apple Music:


You can now purchase, add, and favorite RetcH x V Don’s ‘Gone ‘Til Autumn’ project at your preferred DSP


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.