Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

@Raekwon feat. @GhostfaceKillah – This Is What It Comes Too (Remix) [MP3]

Raekwon - This Is What It Comes Too (Remix) [Track Artwork]

For 25 years, Raekwon has been one of the most sought out voices in music; a true originator of lyricism, street fashion, & inventive music. On 3.24.2017, the legendary emcee will release his seventh solo album ‘The Wild‘. Released through his own IceH20 imprint along with EMPIRE, the album is a stark commentary on both the world and the music industry–everything is wild, Rae notes, alluding to his new album’s symbolic title.

Raekwon on February 16, 2017 [Press Photo]

With so much uncertainty in the world, it’s never been more apparent that this jungle needs order; and as the apex predator within Hip-Hop’s jungle, Raekwon plans to restore order with ‘The Wild‘. The remix for “This Is What It Comes Too“, featuring Ghostface Killah, will be included as a special bonus track on ‘The Wild‘.

Raekwon commented to Billboard:

“Ghost is my brother and we’ve been on this blessed journey for awhile now. Me & Ghost are an institution and I know the fans were calling for a remix; so this is what it comes to; Ironman Lunch Mix.”

Raekwon - The Wild [Album Artwork]

The Wild‘ Tracklisting:

  1. The Wild (Intro)
  2. This Is What It Comes Too
  3. Nothing
  4. Skit (Bang Head Right)
  5. Marvin featuring Cee-Lo Green
  6. Can’t You See
  7. My Corner featuring Lil Wayne
  8. Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
  9. M & N featuring P.U.R.E.
  10. Visiting Hour featuring Andra Day
  11. Skit (Bang Fall Down)
  12. The Reign
  13. Crown Of Thorns
  14. Purple Brick Road featuring G-Eazy
  15. You Hear Me
  16. Bang (Outro)

Click here to display content from

Rae’s upcoming new classic, ‘The Wild‘, will be released on 3.24.2017 and you can now pre-order the album via iTunes.