Precyce Politix & D.R.U.G.S. Beats Discuss ‘Drug-Politix’ On New Collabo Album (@Precyce @D_R_U_G_S_Beats)

Precyce Politix & D.R.U.G.S. Beats Discuss 'Drug-Politix' On New Collabo Album (@Precyce @D_R_U_G_S_Beats)

Return of the Boom-Bap??? Most likely not, but its a rare treat for any true fans when an album of this level and quality emerges from the void.

Brooklyn, NY lyricist Precyce Politix joins forces with Grammy-nominated producer D.R.U.G.S. Beats for ‘Drug​-​Politix‘.

There’s a strong lineage of collaborations in Hip-Hop that combine 2 artists aliases creating a whole new entity like Run DMC, EPMD, & others, this body of work continues that tradition as the “one emcee, one producer” formula always gives any project a cohesive feel holistically showing what each one brings to the table, Precyce Politix with the bars and D.R.U.G.S. Beats on production.

Drug​-​Politix‘ features Lena Jackson, Major Green, OC From NC, & Ill Po.

If you haven’t seen their latest visual, “To The Giants“, give it a watch here on!!!

Drug​-​Politix‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Never Me
  2. Calamari
  3. The Admiration
  4. Sicily
  5. To The Giants
  6. Million $ Dream (featuring OC from NC & Ill Po)
  7. Keisha
  8. Outer Space (featuring Major Green)
  9. Short Film
  10. The Fallen
  11. Soberish [Interlude] (featuring Lena Jackson)
  12. Soberish
  13. Nation (A Song For Mikey)
  14. Pagers
  15. Circles

Follow on Twitter:
@Precyce | @D_R_U_G_S_Beats