@PlanetVI » The American Nightmare (via @SMKA) [Mixtape]

The American Nightmare Front Cover

The artists formerly known as Rock City have found new life as Planet VI, and to further cement their new identity group members Uptown and A.I. have released their SMKA-presented American Nightmare album.

Featuring lead singles "Trouble", "No Limit", and "By Myself", the 19-track free album, which serves as a follow-up to their last mixtape The American Dream, features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Aleon Craft, Curtis Williams, Jarren Benton, Scolla, Skyzoo, Verse Simmonds, Wiz Khalifa, and more, along with production from Anonymous, DJ Burn One, SMKA, Tha Bizness, and others.
The American Nightmare Tracklisting

Click here to display content from www.hotnewhiphop.com