Phife Dawg ‘Forever’ (Video)

Phife Dawg 'Forever' (Video)

Phife Dawg
Official Music Video

Directed by Tony Reames & Dion ‘Rasta Root’ Liverpool

(M. Taylor, D. Liverpool, V. Richardson, D. Lamb)
Produced by Nottz, V.Rich & Dj Rasta Root
Scratches by Dj Rasta Root

DiggyTunez (ASCAP) Sound of Julien (ASCAP) Vibrato Sound Publishing (ASCAP) Teamsta Entertainment Music (BMI)

Recorded by Michael Starita at Fantasy Studios
Assistant Engineers: Laura Gonzalez & Robert Kirby
Strings & Keys by V.Rich

Mixed by Bob Power
Mastered by Bob Power @ Chez Bob N

Forever contains a samples from:
“Triumph” by Wu-Tang Clan
used courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment
“Ms. Jackson” by Outkast
used courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment

Executive Producer: Malik I. Taylor & Dion ‘Dj Rasta Root’ Liverpool

Legal: Daniel Schacht & Megan Cronin, Donahue Fitzgerald LLP

Design by Frank William Miller Junior (or FWMJ) •

Content provided by:
Ernie Paniccioli
Cheryl- Boyce Taylor
Deisha Head-Taylor
Michael Rapaport
Walt Taylor
Makeba Gaines-Kelly
L. Tanjuaquio
Karl Ferguson Jr.
Mike Moore
Daniel Martinez

© 2022 Smokin’ Needles Records Under Exclusive License by Awal Records

Also on VannDigital...