Peep The Artwork & Tracklisting For Snowgoons’ Upcoming Album ‘Snowgoons Infantry’

Peep The Artwork & Tracklisting For Snowgoons' Upcoming Album 'Snowgoons Infantry'

March 29, 2019 marks the street date of the eighth Snowgoons album to date. Once again, the European production team is joining forces with underground heavyweights that they have been working with over the past two decades. To keep things fresh, ‘Snowgoons Infantry‘ is also providing new artists with a platform to show their talent which helps to fall right in line with the Goons’ slogan: We Are Keeping Hip Hop Alive!!! The tracklisting/feature list has finally been revealed below:

Snowgoons Infantry‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Goon Infantry featuring Ill Bill, Nems, Sicknature, Nocturnal, & DJ Illegal
  2. Deli Cut featuring CRIMEAPPLE, Sean Strange, Flee Lord, & DJ Tray
  3. 4 Stripes featuring Jay Royale, Fel Sweetenberg, Illa Ghee, & Ali Vegas
  4. The 90s Are Back Pt. 2 featuring AG, PMD, Smoothe Da Hustler, Mr Cheeks, Edo G, El Da Sensei, Drayz (Das EFX), Outloud (Blahzay Blahzay), Craig G, & DJ Crypt
  5. It’s Jamo featuring Jamo Gang (Ras Kass, J57, & El Gant)
  6. Cold Facts featuring Reef The Lost Cauze, Mooch, & Skrewtape
  7. Real Like That featuring Big Noyd, Estee Nack, & DJ Robert Smith
  8. Rugged Never Smooth featuring Apathy, Skits Vicious (Dope DOD), Celph Titled, & DJ Crypt
  9. Where We Started From featuring N.B.S.
  10. Golden Era featuring Ill Conscious, Jay Nice, & Fredro Starr
  11. Supa Goons featuring Supa Kaiju (Sicknature & Napoleon Da Legend)
  12. Wardance featuring Recognize Ali, Goretex, & DJ TMB
  13. White Camouflage featuring AnkhleJohn
  14. Dragon Blood featuring Nine & Ruste Juxx
  15. Honesty & Hard Work featuring Rigz & RJ Payne
  16. Exquisite featuring K-Prez
  17. Bad Generals featuring Eto, Ren Thomas, & Diggieman
  18. The Struggle Box featuring Shyheim, iNTell, & Mr Erbie
  19. Murderer’s Move featuring Rome Streetz, SickFlo, & DJ Sixkay
  20. Criminal Thoughts featuring Elcamino, Scott G, Madhattan, & FastLife
  21. Blessings featuring Fokis & Shadez Of Brooklyn

With the release of ‘Snowgoons Infantry‘, they are going 100% independent which means physical copies will only be available at our online shop and Bandcamp. They offer worldwide shipping for all CDs, vinyls and strictly limited bundles.

Pre-orders for Snowgoons’ upcoming album ‘Snowgoons Infantry‘ are available via iTunes | Bandcamp | Spotify | [Compact Disc/Digital | Vinyl/Bundles]