Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Peep The Artwork & Tracklisting For Method Man’s Upcoming Album ‘The Meth Lab II: The Lithium’ (@MethodMan)

Peep The Artwork & Tracklisting For Method Man's Upcoming Album ‘The Meth Lab II: The Lithium’ (@MethodMan)

Hip-Hop legend and pop culture icon Method Man has confirmed details of ‘The Meth Lab II: The Lithium’. Having previewed the project with the Method Man solo track ‘Grand Prix’ last month, it has now been confirmed the project will now be released on Tuesday, November 13th.

The project is a platform curated with friend and collaborator Hanz On that draws upon the Staten Island hip-hop community to put on other artists and up-and-coming rappers alongside some of Wu Tang’s finest.

The Meth Lab II: The Lithium’ was recorded in Meth Lab Studios on Staten Island and will be released via Hanz On Music Entertainment (H.O.M.E.)/ONErpm.

The Meth Lab II: The Lithium’ Tracklisting:

  1. The Pilot – Intro
  2. Episode 1 – Kill Different (Hanz On & Raekwon)
  3. Episode 2 – Eastside (Intel & Snoop Dogg)
  4. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
  5. Episode 3 – Grand Prix
  6. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
  7. Episode 4 – Drunk Tunes (Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, Deanna Hunt)
  8. Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
  9. Episode 5 – Wild Cats (Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On)
  10. Episode 6 – The Lab (Spank)
  11. Episode 7 – Bridge Boys (Roc ‘Heltah Skeltah’ & Kash Varrazano)
  12. Episode 8 – Back Blockz (Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin)
  13. Episode 9 – Ronin’s (Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killah)
  14. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)
  15. Episode 10 – Two More Mins
  16. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)
  17. Episode 11 – SI Vs. Everybody (Apocalipps & Iron Mike)
  18. Episode 12 – Lithium (Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
  19. Episode 13 – P.L.O. Remix (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo)
  20. Episode 14 – Killing The Game (Pretty Blanco)
  21. Episode 15 – Yo (Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps)
  22. Outro