Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Peep The Artwork & Tracklisting For Griselda’s ‘Conflicted’ Soundtrack

Peep The Artwork & Tracklisting For Griselda's ‘Conflicted’ Soundtrack

With the release of Griselda’s “Conflicted” movie on the way, the label has put out the artwork & tracklisting to said soundtrack to the public.

Scheduled to be released on 1.8.2021, the “Conflicted” soundtrack contains 15 tracks featuring Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Armani Caesar, Boldy James, Daringer, Beat Butcha, and the late DJ Shay of the Griselda squad as well as Wale, Lloyd Banks, Dave East, Smoke DZA, Ransom, among others.

The AK Reed-directed movie itself will be released on 1.15.2021 and will star Adiyon Dashalon, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Michael Rapaport, and J. Holiday.