Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Peep The Artwork & Tracklisting For TLC’s Upcoming Final Album

TLC - TLC [Album Artwork]

With their final album now being self-titled with an official release date of 6.30.2017, TLC drop the artwork & tracklisting to help promote the project. You can give the official tracklisting a read below…

TLC‘ Tracklisting:

  1. No Introduction
  2. Way Back featuring Snoop Dogg
  3. It’s Sunny
  4. Haters
  5. Perfect Girls
  6. Interlude
  7. Start A Fire
  8. American Gold
  9. Scandalous
  10. Aye Muthafucka
  11. Joy Ride
  12. Way Back (Extended) featuring Snoop Dogg

Along with the artwork & tracklisting for the album is the official version (with official artwork included) of one of TLC’s earlier singles “Haters” which you can give a listen below…

TLC - Haters (Official) [Track Artwork]

You can also pre-order TLC’s Kickstarter-funded final album via iTunes!!!