PARTYNEXTDOOR Announces “PARTYNEXTDOOR: Sorry I’m Outside Tour”

PARTYNEXTDOOR announces his upcoming “PARTYNEXTDOOR: Sorry I’m Outside Tour”.

Today, contemporary R&B superstar PARTYNEXTDOOR announces the “PARTYNEXTDOOR: Sorry I’m Outside Tour”.

Produced by Live Nation, the 20-city tour kicks off on Wednesday, June 19th at The Van Buren in Phoenix making stops across the U.S. and Canada in Los Angeles, Houston, Miami, Atlanta, Montreal, New York City, and more before wrapping up in Chicago at The Salt Shed on Thursday, August 15th.

The tour will also include a special Toronto show, which will be announced at a later date.

The tour announcement comes on the heels of PARTYNEXTDOOR’s long-awaited album ‘PARTYNEXTDOOR 4 (P4)‘, which released last Friday, along with the sultry music video for the standout track “For Certain”.

“PARTYNEXTDOOR: Sorry I’m Outside” marks the R&B artist’s first tour since 2018.

TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with various presales beginning on Tuesday, April 30th. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning on Friday, May 3 at 10am local time HERE.

This year, PARTYNEXTDOOR returned to the festival circuit and performed at SXSW, Rolling Loud California and Australia’s Souled Out festival.

The Billboard cover star will also take the stage at Cowboys Music Festival, Broccoli City Festival and Afro Nation Detroit.

PARTYNEXTDOOR: Sorry I’m Outside” 2024 Tour Dates:

  • Wed Jun 19 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren
  • Fri Jun 21 – San Diego, CA – SOMA
  • Sun Jun 23 – Las Vegas, NV – LIV Nightclub Las Vegas^
  • Thu Jun 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
  • Mon Jul 1 – Oakland, CA – The Fox Theater
  • Wed Jul 3 – Seattle, WA – The Paramount Theatre
  • Fri Jul 5 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum
  • Sun Jul 7 – Calgary, AB – Cowboys Music Festival*
  • Tue Jul 9 – Edmonton, AB – Midway Music Hall
  • Fri Jul 12 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
  • Sun Jul 14 – Dallas, TX – South Side Ballroom
  • Mon Jul 15 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
  • Thu Jul 18 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy
  • Sat Jul 20 – Miami, FL – Fillmore Miami Beach
  • Tue Jul 23 – Orlando, FL – House of Blues
  • Thu Jul 25 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore
  • Sat Jul 27 – Washington, D.C. – Broccoli City Festival*
  • Tue Jul 30 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
  • Tue Aug 6 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS
  • Thu Aug 8 – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Paramount
  • Sun Aug 11 – Wallingford, CT – The Dome at Toyota Oakdale Theatre
  • Tue Aug 13 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore
  • Thu Aug 15 – Chicago, IL – The Salt Shed
  • Sun Aug 18 – Detroit, MI – Afro Nation Detroit*

^ Hosting date
* Festival date

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Also on VannDigital...