Onyx Drops ‘Onyx 4 Life’ Album + ‘Ahh Yeah’ Video feat. Mad Lion

Onyx Drops ‘Onyx 4 Life’ Album + ‘Ahh Yeah’ Video feat. Mad Lion

Onyx releases new album ‘Onyx 4 Life’ and new video “Ahh Yeah” featuring Mad Lion

Onyx returns to release their latest powerful, rough, and message-heavy album ‘Onyx 4 Life’.

The thirteen-track LP features atmospheric beats, catchy rhythmic elements, raw instrumentation, and the artists’ grasping flows.

Onyx 4 Life’ Tracklisting:

  1. The Whole World
  2. Ahh Yeah featuring Mad Lion
  3. Ha Ha Ha featuring Cappadonna
  4. We Take
  5. South Side featuring Panama PI
  6. Snitches Get Stitches
  7. We Got Chu featuring Planet Asia
  8. Hold It Down
  9. Boom Bash
  10. Hard Shit featuring SickFlo & Snak The Ripper
  11. Afficial Nast
  12. Demon Time
  13. Coming Outside

‘Onyx 4 Life’ merges nostalgic hip-hop and boom-bap, hardcore rap, and even reggaetón elements seamlessly into one cohesive album.

Radiating an uninhibited aura, Onyx’s creative range of musical talent becomes profoundly expressed and spelled.

Today, to celebrate their new album release, Sticky and Fredro release a new visual for “Ahh Yeah” which features Mad Lion.

‘Onyx 4 Life’ features collaborations with Cappadonna, Planet Asia, and Mad Lion among others.

Our fans can expect that signature, low down, grimy, head banging street shit. ‘Onyx 4 Life’ is a culture,” Sticky and Fredro commented.

You can now purchase, add, and favorite Onyx’s ‘Onyx 4 Life’ album at your preferred DSP