Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Onyx Announce ‘Onyx 4 Life’ Album + Drop ‘Coming Outside’ Video

Onyx Announce ‘Onyx 4 Life’ Album + Drop ‘Coming Outside’ Video

On 4.9.2021, Onyx will release a brand new studio album, ‘Onyx 4 Life’, which includes collaborations with Cappadonna, Planet Asia, and Mad Lion among others.

Today, Sticky Fingaz and Fredro Starr release the album’s explosive first single and video, “Coming Outside”, which is also now available at all DSPs.

Our fans can expect that signature, low down, grimy, headbanging street shit. ‘Onyx 4 Life’ is a culture” Sticky Fingaz and Fredro Starr commented.

Onyx Announce ‘Onyx 4 Life’ Album + Drop ‘Coming Outside’ Video

Onyx 4 Life’ Tracklisting:

  1. The Whole World
  2. Ahh Yeah featuring Mad Lion
  3. Ha Ha Ha featuring Cappadonna
  4. We Take
  5. South Side featuring Panama PI
  6. Snitches Get Stitches
  7. We Got Chu featuring Planet Asia
  8. Hold It Down
  9. Boom Bash
  10. Hard Shit featuring SickFlo & Snak The Ripper
  11. Afficial Nast
  12. Demon Time
  13. Coming Outside

You can now pre-order, add, and favorite Onyx’s ‘Onyx 4 Life’ album at your preferred DSP