October London Announces “The Rebirth Of Marvin” Tour

October London Announces "The Rebirth Of Marvin" Tour

Billboard charting artist October London presents “The Rebirth Of Marvin” Tour with special guests, J. Brown and The Shindellas.

Snoop Dogg and Death Row Records’ very own, October London is set to embark on his highly anticipated 19-city “The Rebirth of Marvin” Tour in partnership with Billboard’s 2X “Power Players” alumni The Black Promoters Collective (BPC).

This tour promises an unforgettable experience as October brings his soulful voice and electrifying stage presence to cities across the country.

Set to start on January 25 at The Showbox in Seattle, WA, making stops in major cities across the United States, including Los Angeles, Detroit, Atlanta, Washington DC, Philadelphia, and New York, and ending on Sunday, March 3 in Dallas.

Joining October London on this musical odyssey as direct support J. Brown and the sensational female trio The Shindellas.

This lineup guarantees a night filled with soulful melodies, dynamic performances, and an immersive experience for fans of R&B and soul music.

Before general market sales begin, local, venue, and promoter presale tickets will be available on Thursday, November 30, at 10 AM local time.

Tickets will be available to the general public on Friday, December 1, at 10 AM local time.

Fans can access tickets here.

Ticket information and additional tour dates can be found on October London’s official website.

Don’t miss your chance to witness the rebirth of soul music with October London, J. Brown, and The Shindellas.

Secure your tickets for an unforgettable night of musical magic!!!

Real music by Death Row Records.

Powered by Xyion.

October London Presents “The Rebirth of Marvin” Tour Dates:

  • Thursday, January 25 | Seattle, WA | The Showbox
  • Saturday, January 27 | Berkeley, CA | UC Theatre Taube Music Hall
  • Sunday, January 28 | Los Angeles, CA | The Fonda
  • Wednesday, February 7 | Jacksonville, FL | Florida Theater
  • Thursday, February 8 | Nashville, TN | Marathon Music Works
  • Friday, February 9 | Atlanta, GA | Centerstage
  • Saturday, February 10 | Charlotte, NC | QC Soundstage
  • Wednesday, February 14 | Baltimore, MD | Rams Head Live!
  • Thursday, February 15 | Washington DC | Howard Theatre
  • Saturday, February 17 | Philadelphia, PA | Union Transfer
  • Sunday, February 18 | Richmond, VA | The National
  • Tuesday, February 20 | Brooklyn, NY | Brooklyn Steel
  • Thursday, February 22 | St. Louis, MO | The Hawthorne
  • Friday, February 23 | Detroit, MI | The Majestic
  • Saturday, February 24 | Cleveland, OH | The Agora
  • Sunday, February 25 | Chicago, IL | The Vic Theatre
  • Thursday, February 29 | New Orleans, LA | Joy Theater
  • Friday, March 1 | Houston, TX | Warehouse Live
  • Sunday, March 3 | Dallas, TX | The Studio at the Factory

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading