Nyce Da Future Drops ‘The Warm Up, Vol. 1’ EP

Nyce Da Future Drops ‘The Warm Up, Vol. 1’ EP

Nyce Da Future shares his new EP, ‘The Warm Up, Vol. 1’.

Nyce Da Future’s track record speaks for itself.

Hailing from South Jamaica, Queens, New York the elite lyricist is an industry fixture.

From the outset of Nyce’s career, he was quickly noticed by Mobb Deep, who brought him into the fold and featured him on many of their hottest records.

In recent years, Nyce has released collaborative projects with Havoc (‘Future Of The Streets‘), and Eto (‘The Perfect Storm’ and ‘Forever Mobbin‘).

He’s also worked with Big Twins of Infamous Mobb, G4 Jag of LordMobb, Flee Lord, Rob Gates of Da Cloth, Reek Da Villian, Mike Knox, Philthy, Remo The Hitmaker, Reno Rx, and many more.

Which brings us to his new EP, titled ‘The Warm Up, Vol. 1’..

The Warm Up, Vol. 1‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Goals
  2. Rich Shooter [Produced by Seth Silensir]
  3. Bravehearted featuring Reno Rx & Rob Gates [Produced by Eto]
  4. Last Man Standing [Produced by Magneto]
  5. Copy That featuring Reno Rx [Produced by J Stylez]
  6. Cognac The Story [Produced by Eto]
  7. Why Not? featuring Philthy
  8. Havin Fun With It
  9. Gooned Up featuring Ace Shine

Nyce Da Future’s ‘The Warm Up, Vol. 1’ EP is also available now to stream and cop on all major digital streaming platforms

Discover more from VannDigital

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading