Nas Speaks On The ‘War Against Love’ In His New Video

Nas Speaks On The 'War Against Love' In His New Video

Directed by Jason Goldwatch, Nas’s newest video, “War Against Love,” from his critically-acclaimed album, The Lost Tapes 2, fearlessly spotlights the historic and current discourses we face. With peaceful displays of humankind’s achievements and nature’s beauty paired with difficult scenes of man-made destruction, the message is clear; it is our duty to learn from humanity’s fraught history and move forward in the name of love.

Art by Daniel Arsham
Track produced by DJ DAHI & DJ Khalil
Directed & Edited by Jason Goldwatch

The Lost Tapes 2‘ Tracklisting:

  1. No Bad Energy
  2. Vernon Family
  3. Jarreau Of Rap (Skatt Attack) featuring Al Jarreau & Keyon Harrold
  4. Lost Freestyle
  5. Tanasia
  6. Royalty featuring RaVaughn
  7. Who Are You featuring David Ranier
  8. Adult Film featuring Swizz Beatz
  9. War Against Love
  10. The Art Of It featuring J. Myers
  11. Highly Favored
  12. Queens Wolf
  13. It Never Ends
  14. You Mean The World To Me
  15. QueensBridge Politics
  16. Beautiful Life featuring RaVaughn

Also on VannDigital...