Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

Nas Shares Tracklisting, Snippet, & Trailer For ‘The Lost Tapes 2’ Album

Nas Shares Tracklisting, Snippet, & Trailer For 'The Lost Tapes 2' Album

Nas’The Lost Tapes 2‘ album will be available on 7.19.2019 via Mass Appeal Records/Def Jam Recordings with merch bundles available to cop via

The Lost Tapes 2‘ Tracklisting:

  1. No Bad Energy
  2. Vernon Family
  3. Jarreau Of Rap (Skatt Attack) featuring Al Jarreau & Keyon Harrold
  4. Lost Freestyle
  5. Tanasia
  6. Royalty featuring RaVaughn
  7. Who Are You featuring David Ranier
  8. Adult Film featuring Swizz Beatz
  9. War Against Love
  10. The Art Of It featuring J. Myers
  11. Highly Favored
  12. Queens Wolf
  13. It Never Ends
  14. You Mean The World To Me
  15. Queensbridge Politics
  16. Beautiful Life featuring RaVaughn

Art by Daniel Arsham

This trailer features “Lost Freestyle” which is produced by Statik Selektah