Nas & Hit-Boy Drop ‘MAGIC 3’ Album

Nas & Hit-Boy Drop ‘MAGIC 3’ Album

Nas and Hit-Boy share their sixth collabo album ‘MAGIC 3’.

As a follow-up to their first five collabo projects ‘King’s Disease‘, ‘King’s Disease II‘, ‘King’s Disease III’, ‘MAGIC’, and ‘MAGIC 2’, Nas and Hit-Boy drop their sixth collabo album ‘MAGIC 3’ which will serve as the final installment of the ‘MAGIC’ album trilogy.

Produced entirely by Hit-Boy once again, the 15-track sequel to their 2021 and 2023 albums–‘MAGIC’ and ‘MAGIC 2’–includes the only feature from Lil Wayne.

MAGIC 3’ Tracklisting:

  1. Fever
  2. TSK
  3. Superhero Status
  4. I Love This Feeling
  5. No Tears
  6. Never Die featuring Lil Wayne
  7. Pretty Young Girl
  8. Based On True Events
  9. Based On True Events Pt. 2
  10. Sitting With My Thoughts
  11. Blue Bentley
  12. Jodeci Member
  13. Speechless Pt. 2
  14. Japanese Soul Bar
  15. 1-800-Nas&Hit

You can give Nas and Hit-Boy’s ‘MAGIC 3’ album a listen plus drop feedback in the comment box below…

Apple Music:


Nas and Hit-Boy’s ‘MAGIC 3’ album is also available now to stream and cop on all major digital streaming platforms

Also on VannDigital...