Nas & Hit-Boy Drop ‘MAGIC 2’ Album

Nas & Hit-Boy Drop ‘MAGIC 2’ Album

Nas and Hit-Boy share their fifth collabo album ‘MAGIC 2’.

As a follow-up to their first four collabo projects 'King's Disease', 'King's Disease II', ‘MAGIC’, and ‘King's Disease III’, Nas and Hit-Boy drop their fifth collabo album ‘MAGIC 2’.

Produced entirely by Hit-Boy once again, the 11-track sequel to their 2021 album--‘MAGIC’--includes features from 21 Savage and 50 Cent.

MAGIC 2’ Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. Abracadabra
  3. Office Hours featuring 50 Cent
  4. Black Magic
  5. Motion
  6. Bokeem Woodbine
  7. Earvin Magic Johnson
  8. What This All Really Means
  9. Slow It Down
  10. Pistols On Your Album Cover
  11. One Mic, One Gun featuring 21 Savage

You can give Nas & Hit-Boy’s ‘MAGIC 2’ album a listen plus drop feedback in the comment box below...

Apple Music:


Nas & Hit-Boy’s ‘MAGIC 2’ album is also available to stream and cop via all major digital streaming platforms


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.