MP3: Willie The Kid feat. Curren$y – Brewster’s Millions [Prod. The Alchemist]

MP3: Willie The Kid feat. Curren$y - Brewster's Millions [Prod. The Alchemist]

After releasing two EP’s in 2019, “The Fly” is back to announce his new project ‘Capital Gains’.

Along with the new project announcement, Willie The Kid also released the project’s first-single, “Brewster’s Millions,” which features Curren$y and is produced by Alchemist.

Curren$y and I go way back. I know fans have been requesting a new tune from us for a while now” Willie The Kid asserted. “The timing is right again. Bases are loaded, Al threw one over the plate and it’s a grand slam!”

Willie The Kid’s ‘Capital Gains’ features appearances and collaborations with Action Bronson, Curren$y, Alchemist, Evidence, Roc Marciano, and DJ Muggs among others.

Willie The Kid’s ‘Capital Gains’ will be released on 10.2.2020!!!

MP3: Willie The Kid feat. Curren$y - Brewster's Millions [Prod. The Alchemist]

Capital Gains‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Free Parking [Produced by VDon]
  2. Cork Fee featuring Action Bronson [Produced by Brady James]
  3. Egregious [Produced by Evidence]
  4. Brewster’s Millions featuring Curren$y [Produced by Alchemist]
  5. Dirty Game [Produced by V12 The Hitman]
  6. Watch Your Step featuring Kiyana [Produced by VDon]
  7. Durban Poison featuring Roc Marciano [Produced by Sport]
  8. Tycoon Rap (Freestyle) [Produced by The Beat Hawks]
  9. Breakfast Nook featuring Eto [Produced by DJ Muggs]
  10. Perceptions featuring Tekh Togo [Produced by Moziac]

You can now purchase & stream Willie The Kid’s “Brewster’s Millions” single at your preferred DSP

Also on VannDigital...