Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

MP3: Willie The Kid feat. Action Bronson – Cork Fee

MP3: Willie The Kid feat. Action Bronson - Cork Fee

After releasing “Brewster’s Millions” featuring Curren$y (produced by The Alchemist) and the Evidence-produced “Egregious”, Willie The Kid is back with one last single with Action Bronson before his album is released on Friday.

Willie The Kid’s ‘Capital Gains’ features appearances and collaborations with Action Bronson, Curren$y, The Alchemist, Evidence, Roc Marciano, and DJ Muggs among others.

Willie The Kid’s ‘Capital Gains’ will be released on 10.2.2020!!!

Capital Gains‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Free Parking [Produced by VDon]
  2. Cork Fee featuring Action Bronson [Produced by Brady James]
  3. Egregious [Produced by Evidence]
  4. Brewster’s Millions featuring Curren$y [Produced by The Alchemist]
  5. Dirty Game [Produced by V12 The Hitman]
  6. Watch Your Step featuring Kiyana [Produced by VDon]
  7. Durban Poison featuring Roc Marciano [Produced by Sport]
  8. Tycoon Rap (Freestyle) [Produced by The Beat Hawks]
  9. Breakfast Nook featuring Eto [Produced by DJ Muggs]
  10. Perceptions featuring Tekh Togo [Produced by Moziac]