Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

MP3: Westside Gunn feat. Armani Caesar – Lil Cease

MP3: Westside Gunn feat. Armani Caesar - Lil Cease

Westside Gunn welcomes the newest member to the Griselda team, Armani Caesar.

Check their collaboration titled “Lil Cease” off of Westside Gunn’s latest album, ‘Flygod Is An Awesome God 2’.

Available now on all streaming platforms

Features on the 14-track project include Benny The Butcher, Boldy James, Rome Streetz, Keisha Plum, AA Rashid, Armani Caesar, and Steve God Cooks.

Flygod Is An Awesome God 2‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Praise God Intro featuring A.A. Rashid (Produced by Daringer)
  2. Michael Irvin (Produced by Conductor Williams)
  3. Jose Canseco featuring Stove God Cooks (Prod by Street Runner & Tarik Azzouz)
  4. One More featuring Stove God Cooks (Produced by Denny Laflare)
  5. Sadhu Interlude (Produced by Sadhu Gold)
  6. Lil Cease featuring Armani Caesar (Produced by JR Swiftz)
  7. FCK The Police Skit
  8. Buffs vs. Wires featuring Benny The Butcher & Boldy James (Produced by Daringer)
  9. Minister Maino Skit
  10. Bubba Chuck featuring Stove God Cooks (Produced by DJ Shay)
  11. Sadhu Interlude 2 (Produced by Sadhu Gold)
  12. Drive By Love featuring Keisha Plum (Produced by Chuck English)
  13. Rebirth featuring Keisha Plum (Produced by Conductor Williams)
  14. Steve Behr featuring Rome Streetz (Produced by Sadhu Gold)