MP3: @VonPea & The Other Guys (@OtherGuysMusic) feat. @Donwill - Oh Yeah

Von Pea & The Other Guys - The Fiasco [Album Artwork]

Von Pea & The Other Guys reunite for a follow up to their 2014 EP, To: You. This time around, the DMV production duo give us 10 full tracks for Brooklynati native Von Pea to rap over, with an additional track produced by Von Pea himself. The music on The Fiasco represents the same quality as their previous efforts, but sounds a bit grittier and more stripped down from the jazzy soulful sounds of To: You. Rounding out the album, the fellas tapped the following friends for features: Donwill, Rob Cave, Skyzoo, J-Live, Verbal Kent, & Wordsworth.

The first offering from The Fiasco is "Oh Yeah" featuring the other half of Tanya Morgan, Donwill. Pre-order the album now on Bandcamp and receive an immediate download of this single!!!

The Fiasco will be available worldwide on digitpak compact disc and all digital retailers on November 24, 2017. Vinyl is currently in production and is expected by mid January 2018. In addition, HiPNOTT Records is also pressing up a small run of To: You on vinyl and those are expected by mid January as well.