MP3: @UncleMurda feat. Jadakiss (@TheRealKiss) - No More

MP3: @UncleMurda feat. Jadakiss (@TheRealKiss) - No More

After sharing the project's first single “Statute Of Limitations” featuring 50 Cent, Uncle Murda returns with 'Don’t Come Outside’s' second single “No More” featuring Jadakiss.

Murda commented to XXL:

“The inspiration for 'No More' came from there being so many weirdoes out here in the streets. I just wanted to salute some authentic street dudes. Some of them I knew and some of them I heard stories about and these stories have intrigued me (even as a lil kid); so I just wanted to pay homage. The reason I picked Jadakiss to be on this song is that there are only a few that can talk that kind of talk and Kiss is one of the greats! I been a fan forever and it don't get "No More" street certified than that.”

Uncle Murda’s 'Don't Come Outside, Volume 1' (which is available for pre-order via iTunes) will be released on 11.24.2017 by G-Unit/EMPIRE and includes collaborations with 50 Cent, Jadakiss, Young Dolph, Dave East, Maino & Trick Trick.

'Don't Come Outside, Volume 1' Tracklisting:

  1. Don’t Talk About It
  2. Different Time featuring Don Q & Que Banz
  3. Happy To Be Here featuring Que Banz
  4. Bank Now featuring Que Banz
  5. Statute Of Limitations featuring 50 Cent
  6. Too Consistent featuring YG Teck
  7. Popular featuring Que Banz
  8. Hang Wit featuring Chanti McCoy & Que Banz
  9. Like Ooouuu featuring Aviator Kez
  10. Ain’t Like That featuring YG Teck & Que Banz
  11. Check Inn featuring Maino & Trick Trick
  12. Tonite featuring Dave East
  13. No More featuring Jadakiss
  14. Sent The Work featuring Young Dolph

Also Available On VannDigital...

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :