MP3: @UncleMurda feat. @DaveEast – Tonite

Uncle Murda - Don’t Come Outside, Volume 1 [Mixtape Artwork]

After sharing the projects first single, “Statute Of Limitations” featuring 50 Cent & “No More” featuring Jadakiss, Uncle Murda returns with Don’t Come Outside’s third single “Tonite” featuring Dave East.

Murda stated to HotNewHipHop:

‘Tonite’ is motivational music. If you got beef, meaning if you got an issue and you listen to this track somebody might get shot that night. This ain’t no squashing the beef music; this is aggressive music! Dave East is my guy— I told him I needed him on this, I sent him the record and he sent it right back! Be on the lookout for the video; it’s coming soon!”

Murda also offered some clarity on his upcoming release plans:

“Don’t Come Outside, Volume 1 came about because I pushed my Lenny Grant project back after playing some music for 50 Cent. 50 wants to give it a bigger and better look when the time was right; that’s how good the music is motherfuckers–its timeless music. So I decided to put out Don’t Come Outside so GMG, ATM & The Unit can dictate policy on the streets and get y’all ready for what’s about to come. Now for those of y’all that know me, yes, I’m talking crazy on this project. The content is very aggressive and I promise y’all won’t be disappointed. Weirdoes are gone start getting smacked! Blame me for the crime rate going up; but in a good way! Don’t Come Outside is very entertaining! I got 50 Cent, Jadakiss, Young Dolph, Dave East, Maino, Don Q, Trick Trick on the project as well and we are also introducing y’all to some new talent that y’all need to get accustomed to. Hope y’all enjoy the new project for at least a week! If you live in a bad neighborhood and you not bout that life, trust me ni**s gone go upside ya head just because.”

Uncle Murda’s ‘Don’t Come Outside, Volume 1’ (which is available for pre-order via iTunes) will be released on 11.24.2017 by G-Unit/EMPIRE and includes collaborations with 50 Cent, Jadakiss, Young Dolph, Dave East, Maino & Trick Trick.

Don’t Come Outside, Volume 1‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Don’t Talk About It
  2. Different Time featuring Don Q & Que Banz
  3. Happy To Be Here featuring Que Banz
  4. Bank Now featuring Que Banz
  5. Statute Of Limitations featuring 50 Cent
  6. Too Consistent featuring YG Teck
  7. Popular featuring Que Banz
  8. Hang Wit featuring Chanti McCoy & Que Banz
  9. Like Ooouuu featuring Aviator Kez
  10. Ain’t Like That featuring YG Teck & Que Banz
  11. Check Inn featuring Maino & Trick Trick
  12. Tonite featuring Dave East
  13. No More featuring Jadakiss
  14. Sent The Work featuring Young Dolph

Also on VannDigital...