Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

MP3: Trae Tha Truth (@TraeABN) feat. Problem (@Problem354) & Lil Boss (@ABNLilBoss) – Yeah Hoe

MP3: Trae Tha Truth (@TraeABN) feat. Problem (@Problem354) & Lil Boss (@ABNLilBoss) - Yeah Hoe

Yeah Hoe” finds Texas rap legend Trae Tha Truth teaming up with Problem & Lil Boss for the latest single from his forthcoming album, ‘Tha Truth‘. Releasing 7.24.2015, ‘Tha Truth‘ features Nipsey Hussle, Lil Bibby, Snootie Wild, Que, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, T.I., J. Cole, Ink, Rich Homie Quan, & DeJ Loaf. These names are in addition to Rick Ross’ appearance on “I Don’t Give A Fuck” and Future & Boosie’s contributions to “Tricken Every Car I Get“.

In recent weeks, Trae has been promoting the album with listening parties in L.A., NYC, Houston, & Atlanta, among other stops. Next week, the Grand Hustle rapper will be celebrating the 8th annual Trae Day in Houston in addition to the release of his seventh solo album. An appointed holiday in his city of Houston once documented by The FADER TV, the Trae Day is an event that gives school supplies, immunization shots, & HIV tests to disadvantaged youth.

Tha Truth‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Intro featuring Lil Duval
  2. Tricken Every Car I Get featuring Future & Boosie
  3. I Don’t Give A Fuck featuring Rick Ross
  4. Doin’ Me featuring Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby
  5. Why
  6. Never Knew featuring Snootie Wild & Que
  7. Late Night King featuring Jeremih, T.I., & Ty Dolla $ign
  8. Children Of Men featuring J. Cole & Ink
  9. Book Of Life
  10. Tryin’ To Figure It Out featuring Ink
  11. Determined
  12. Yeah Hoe featuring Problem & Lil Boss
  13. Criminals featuring Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo
  14. What The Fuck Is You On
  15. I Can’t Feel You
  16. Real featuring DeJ Loaf