MP3: The Professionals (Oh No & Madlib) feat. Elzhi & Chino XL – Superhumans

After collaborating on a few tracks over the course of their careers, brothers Oh No & Madlib have come together to form the duo The Professionals which first came about on Madlib’sWLIB AM: King Of The Wigflip‘ beat tape back in 2008.

The Professionals‘, which is also happens to be the name of their upcoming collabo album that’s set to drop on 1.17.2020, features Madlib on the beats and Oh No on the raps as well as guest vocals from Chino XL, Elzhi, & Adub.

You can give the ‘The Professionals‘ tracklisting a read plus give their lead single, “Superhumans” featuring Elzhi & Chino XL, a listen below…

The Professionals‘ Tracklisting:

  1. My House
  2. The Professionals
  3. Payday
  4. Give N Take
  5. Superhumans featuring Elzhi & Chino XL
  6. Buggin
  7. CDP Smackdown
  8. Timeless Treasure
  9. I Jus Wanna
  10. Away Too Long
  11. Make Due
  12. Tired Atlas
  13. Dishonored Valor

Oh No & Madlib’sThe Professionals‘ collabo album will be available on 1.17.2020 exclusively on Rappcats!!!

Also on VannDigital...