MP3: Stream The New Track 'No Chance' By @MaffewRagazino, @IAmLivinProof, & @Cortez_HSP
- MP3s

MP3: Stream The New Track ‘No Chance’ By @MaffewRagazino, @IAmLivinProof, & @Cortez_HSP

Loyalty Digital Corp. drops the 2nd single from the upcoming ‘WWE-P‘ project called “No Chance” featuring Maffew Ragazino, Livin Proof, & Cortez and produced by Local-Mu12 member James Moore. The EP is slated for release this summer & features Sadat X, Ro-Spit, Punchline, Stryfe, Skyzoo, Torae, Fokis, & more.