MP3: Stream 'Necklace' By @WuTangClan [#ABetterTomorrow]

Video: Hear Snippets Of @WuTangClan's '#ABetterTomorrow' Album [Dir. @EMETakeover]

Wu-Tang Clan has officially released their new track "Necklace" from their forthcoming album 'A Better Tomorrow' which you can pre-order here on!!! You can give Wu-Tang's track "Necklace" a listen below...

'A Better Tomorrow' Tracklisting:

  1. Ruckus In B Minor
  2. Felt
  3. 40th Street Black/We Will Fight
  4. Mistaken Identity
  5. Hold The Heater
  6. Crushed Egos
  7. Keep Watch
  8. Miracle
  9. Preacher's Daughter
  10. Pioneer The Frontier
  11. Necklace
  12. Ron O'Neal
  13. A Better Tomorrow
  14. Never Let Go
  15. Wu-Tang Reunion

You can also pre-order Wu-Tang Clan's 'A Better Tomorrow' album on & you will receive three new songs instantly!!!