MP3: Stream ‘#Interference’ By @DJJS1 feat. @RasKass & Esoteric (@MCEsoteric)

MP3: @DJJS1 (feat. O.C.) » Turn The Tables

“DJ JS-1 is a hip-hop triple threat. Whether flexing his production skills behind the boards, executing vicious cuts on the turntables or posting up and painting walls, the Queens-raised artist has been a part of the city’s hip-hop scene since the ’90s. Now he’s dropped his latest album, It Is What It Isn’t, which features the rugged banger “Interference”. Handily, you can stream the track below and marvel at the natty B-Real vocal grab on the hook.” –Village Voice

Stream & download “Interference” on SoundCloud:
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=106777&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Stream & download “Interference” on AudioMack:
[audiomack src=””]

It Is What It Isn’t‘ Album Tracklisting:

  1. Turn The Tables (featuring O.C.)
  2. It Is What It Isn’t (featuring Blacastan, Illa Ghee, &Trez)
  3. 110 Percent (featuring Breeze Brewin, Homeboy Sandman, & Kyle Rapps)
  4. Give A Damn (featuring Dynasty, Eternia, & Sara Kana)
  5. Forgotten (featuring Spit Gemz, Wes, & Nutso)
  6. Pay Attention (featuring Soul Khan)
  7. Interference (featuring Esoteric & Ras Kass)
  8. Letchuknow (featuring Strick & Eklips)
  9. Whatever It Takes (featuring Murs & Fashawn)
  10. Higher Level (featuring Brother J & Professor X)
  11. DieHard (featuring Erick Sermon, Rahzel, & Buckshot)
  12. Klick Clique (featuring KRS-One & Torae)
  13. Groom Lake (featuring C Rayz Walz)
  14. Show Shockin’ (featuring El Da Sensei, Tame One, & Reef The Lost Cauze)
  15. Infinite (featuring Ruste Juxx & Sav Killz)
  16. Profreshionals (featuring Ill Bill & Slaine)
  17. Love Me Not (featuring Kurious, Craig G, & Smooth B)
  18. My Neighborhood (featuring Pack FM)
  19. Soo Real (featuring Rasheed Chappell & Wordsworth)
  20. Sample Abuser (featuring AG, Sadat X, & Neek The Exotic)
  21. STCAF (featuring Lordroc, Eternal, Melo Malo, Lifelong, Truth, & Cerebral)

You can cop DJ JS-1’s ‘It Is What It Isn’t’ album on iTunes, Fat Beats, UGHH & wherever else you buy music!!!

Also on VannDigital...