VannDigital » Channels » MP3s » MP3: Stream ‘The Holiday Mix’ By DJ Crank (@IAmDJCrank)

MP3: Stream ‘The Holiday Mix’ By DJ Crank (@IAmDJCrank)

HiPNOTT Records would like to wish each & every one of you a safe & happy holiday season. Please accept this gift from them, to you… a mix of select HiPNOTT singles mixed by DJ Crank. Put it on as you’re wrapping gifts or bringing in the New Year. It’s some of HiPNOTT’s finest moments of 2015.

And while you’re at it, head on over to their Bandcamp store & enjoy 25% off all of their music now through the New Year. Digital albums are marked down to $5.25 and CDs & their cassettes are slashed to $7.50 (with the exception of pre-orders)…See you in 2016!!!

The Holiday Mix‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Deep (of 2 Hungry Bros.) – Family Outing
  2. MarQ Spekt (featuring Deacon The Villian) – Shangri La
  3. Tanya Morgan – Blue Waffles
  4. Amiri – What Are We Fighting For
  5. The Other Guys (featuring Von Pea) – After The 9 To 5
  6. Substantial & Algorythm (featuring Wayna) – Lasting Impression
  7. Substantial – No Turning Back
  8. The Regiment – Four Finger Ring Music (Produced by Diamond D)
  9. Gods’Illa – ForestReal
  10. JSOUL (featuring Substantial) – Get On Down
  11. Ilyas Nashid & Quintessence James – Away Too Long
  12. P.SO The Earth Tone King & 2 Hungry Bros. (featuring Tanya Morgan & Substantial) – Go Nuts

Stream & download ‘The Holiday Mix‘ via SoundCloud:

Stream & download ‘The Holiday Mix‘ via Bandcamp:

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :