MP3: Slim Thug (@SlimThugga) feat. @BigKRIT – Kingz & Bosses

Slim Thug - The World Is Yours [Album Artwork]

Today, Slim Thug announces his new project, ‘The World Is Yours’, by releasing the project’s first single, “Kingz & Bosses” which features Big K.R.I.T. ‘The World Is Yours’ will be released on 12.15.2017 and includes collaborations with K.R.I.T., Rick Ross, Z-Ro, Paul Wall, & 52 Savage.

Slim commented to HotNewHipHop:

“’The World Is Yours’ is my version of ‘Already Platinum 2’. There is no Neptune production, but if you listen you can hear a few songs have that type of vibe to them; especially the ones produced by Cam Wallace (like “TRAP”) who produced five records on the project. “Kingz & Bosses”, featuring Big K.R.I.T., is one of my favorite songs on the album!!! ‘The World Is Yours’ wasn’t made to ride the waves of today. I wanted to give the fans who have been craving for more music from me a new project; and I know they will love it!!!”

The World Is Yours’ Tracklisting:

  1. TWIY (Produced by Mr. Lee)
  2. Trap featuring Cam Wallace (Produced By Cam Wallace)
  3. R.I.P. Parking Lot featuring Paul Wall (Produced By Donnie Houston)
  4. No Love featuring Z-Ro (Produced By Mr. Lee)
  5. Ringing featuring Cam Wallace & Sauce Walker (Produced By Cam Wallace)
  6. Kingz & Bosses featuring Big K.R.I.T. (Produced By Wolfe)
  7. Boss Talk featuring Rick Ross & Jack Freeman (Produced By G&B)
  8. Outstanding featuring Cam Wallace (Produced By Cam Wallace)
  9. Wide Frame featuring Cam Wallace (Produced By Cam Wallace)
  10. Mercedes featuring Cam Wallace (Produced By Cam Wallace)
  11. Cali featuring Coolbrothajones (Produced By ENG)
  12. Run For It featuring 52 Savage (Produced By Mr. Lee)
  13. Still featuring Cityyy (Produced By Mr. Lee)
  14. Next Level featuring Jack Freeman (Produced By Donnie Houston)
  15. What’s Next (Produced By Mr. Lee)

Pre-order Slim Thug’s ‘The World Is Yours‘ and receive “Kingz & Bosses” as an instant grat track!!!

Also on VannDigital...