MP3: Skyzoo & Pete Rock feat. Westside Gunn, Conway, Benny The Butcher, & Elzhi - Eastern Conference All​-​Stars

Pete Rock and Skyzoo have teamed up for a new collabo album, titled 'Retropolitan', which is set to drop on 9.20.2019!!!

Today, the duo let loose a fire posse track titled "Eastern Conference All​-​Stars" featuring Westside Gunn, Conway, Benny The Butcher, and Elzhi.

"Eastern Conference All​-​Stars" is available the minute you pre-order 'Retropolitan' at all digital retailers and streaming services!!!


VannDigital is a new media network that provides you with the best in Hip-Hop, Urban, and Black media.

Also available on VannDigital...