Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

MP3: @ShabaamSahdeeq feat. Wais P (@WaisTheP) & @ShaStimuli » That Dope [Prod. @DJSkizz]

MP3: @ShabaamSahdeeq feat. Wais P (@WaisTheP) & @ShaStimuli » That Dope [Prod. @DJSkizz]

When your product is “That Dope“, you’re bound to know “the dopes, the pushers, the addicts, everybody“, a tag that is also appropriate for the title of Shabaam Sahdeeq’s lead-off single to his forthcoming album, ‘Keepers Of The Lost Art‘. The DJ Skizz-produced street anthem, which barrows from Nas’ classic “Street Dreams“, creates the perfect backdrop for the Five Star General S-Dub to ‘navigate the foolery‘ that’ll have you watching your back after every turn. “That Dope” includes guest features from Brooklyn’s premier panderer Wais P & the always lyrically sharp Sha Stimuli.

*You can peep the tracklisting & album trailer for ‘Keepers Of The Lost Art’ plus pre-order the album (set to drop on 4.22.2014 via Below System) below!!!

1) Keepers Of The Lost Art (prod. by Res Nullius)
2) Conceited Confidence (prod. by Ran Reed)
3) Playing Games (prod. by Lewis Parker)
4) Speak Truth (feat. Reks & Kamala) [prod. by DJ Ready Cee]
5) Walk With the Light (prod. by Lewis Parker)
6) That Dope (feat. Wais P & Sha Stimuli) [prod. by DJ Skizz]
7) Hardbody & Heavy (feat. Half A Brick, EastKoast & DJ Dister) [prod. by Lewis Parker]
8) Tranquilo (prod. by Harry Fraud)
9) Grown Man Hustle (feat. Eric Rico) [prod. by Lewis Parker]
10) The Come Back Kid (feat. Skyzoo and F.T.) [prod. By DJ Skizz]
11) Seasons Change (prod. by Lewis Parker)
12) City of Fame (feat. Mic Handz) [prod. by Teike van Baden]
13) He Who Dares (feat. Lewis Parker) [prod. by Lewis Parker]
14) Fall In Line (prod. by DJ Wonder)
15) O.G. Certified (feat. Tragedy Khadafi & DJ Ready Cee) [prod. by Lewis Parker]
16) Done It All (feat. Bekay) [prod. by DJ Dister]
17) Relax (Remix) [prod. by DJ Dister]
18) Energon 2 (feat. Spit Gemz & DJ Dister) [prod. by One Take]
19) Honor Me Now (Remix) [prod. by Science of Vinyl Villains]
20) U Don’t Want None (feat. General DV) [prod. by AlterBeats]
Bonus Tracks (Digital Only):
21) Cut From a Different Cloth (feat. Hakim) [prod. by Donald Robinson Cole the 3rd]
22) Do You (prod. by DJ Spinna)
23) Motion Picture (prod. by DJ Spinna)

Keepers Of The Lost Art‘ – Album Trailer:

You can pre-order the pre-order the ‘Keepers Of The Lost Art‘ album on iTunes!!!