MP3: DJ Paul (@DJPaulKOM) feat. Lord Infamous – Lay Down Today

MP3: DJ Paul (@DJPaulKOM) feat. Lord Infamous - Lay Down Today 1

DJ Paul KOM (of Three 6 Mafia) is back with his solo ‘Master Of Evil‘ album, which will feature appearances from Juicy J, Lord Infamous, Yelawolf, Violent J (of Insane Clown Posse), Lil Wyte, & Billy Wes. Slated for release on October 30, 2015 via Scale-A-Ton Entertainment/Psychopathic Records/Sony RED, this project delivers bone-grinding horrorcore Hip Hop, ripe with the some of the darkest sentiments humanity has to offer.

To unveil the ‘Master Of Evil‘ artwork & tracklisting, DJ Paul presents the first drop “Lay Down Today” featuring his late brother Lord Infamous, appropriately number #13 on the 21-song project.

DJ Paul KOM - Master Of Evil [Album Artwork]

Master Of Evil‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Welcome
  2. Down Bad
  3. I’m Just Sayin
  4. Bust Dat Cap
  5. Dats It Fa Ya featuring Juicy J
  6. All Kinda Drugs
  7. Play Witcha Life
  8. Goin In & Out
  9. She Rocks Dat
  10. Die Anyway
  11. Info
  12. I Don’t Know featuring Lord Infamous
  13. Lay Down Today featuring Lord Infamous
  14. F U 2 featuring Violent J & Yelawolf
  15. I Done Lost Zaggin featuring Billy West
  16. You Know Where I’m Goin
  17. Shut It Down
  18. My Price Is My Price
  19. Loud Loud featuring Lil Wyte
  20. Blackhaven Zone
  21. Goodbye