MP3: New Track 'Anatomy Of A Revolutionary' By Constant Flow (@CF201)

MP3: New Track 'Anatomy Of A Revolutionary' By Constant Flow (@CF201)

Unless you wanna be a trendy rapper whose hype exceeds their talent, you need to get a firm understanding of Hip-Hop's foundation as a conduit for expression. After paying dues for years with his next-level wordplay, New Jersey's Constant Flow is hardly a new jack to the game. A true scholar whose dedication to perfecting his craft is both inspiring and aggressive, it's only right that he makes his Viper Records debut with "Anatomy Of A Revolutionary" -- the lead single taken from his forthcoming inaugural LP, 'Ascension'.

As Constant Flow explains, a Frankenstein-esque creation made up of the qualities of history's finest revolutionaries, we get a deep understanding of what he's all about and what he's capable of in terms of lyrical depth and ability. The frantic nature of the beat, produced by Southpaw, coupled with Flow's storytelling makes "Anatomy Of A Revolutionary" a calling card to all other contenders in the Hip-Hop game to step their game up.

Stream "Anatomy Of A Revolutionary" via SoundCloud:

Stream "Anatomy Of A Revolutionary" via AudioMack:

'Ascension', is set for a September 2nd release date, and is now available for Pre-Order via iTunes...If you dig lyrics that leap off of the page, make sure Constant Flow is on your radar!!!

'Ascension' Tracklisting:

  1. Ascension
  2. Winter Blood (featuring Beast1333)
  3. Anatomy Of A Revolutionary
  4. Sunshine (featuring PJ Pacifico)
  5. Danger Zone
  6. Young Lord (featuring Kelly Finnegan & Wyseme)
  7. Extra
  8. Dog Tags (featuring Swave Sevah & Akir)
  9. Moment Of Peace (featuring Immortal Technique & Melanie Fontana)
  10. Bars (featuring Dontique)
  11. Celebrate Life (featuring Wyseme)
  12. The Devil's Maze (featuring Immortal Technique)
  13. You're All Welcome