MP3: KVBeats feat. AG (of D.I.T.C.), Reks, Percee P, & DJ Madhandz – Supreme Confidence (@KVBeats @AGofDITC @TheRealReks @TheRealPerceeP @DJMadhandz @IllAdrenaline)

MP3: KVBeats feat. AG (of D.I.T.C.), Reks, Percee P, & DJ Madhandz - Supreme Confidence (@KVBeats @AGofDITC @TheRealReks @TheRealPerceeP @DJMadhandz @IllAdrenaline)

For the lead single off his upcoming album, The Breadwinner, acclaimed Danish producer KVBeats enlists underground heavy hitters AG (of D.I.T.C.), Reks, and Percee P for a bravado-laced slapper, "Supreme Confidence". KV's dope collaborations with some of the best veteran spitters around (Royce Da 5'9", Slum Village, Mic Geronimo, Pacewon, Oddisee, Prince Po, Smooth Da Hustler, etc.) already gained the passionate vinyl enthusiast airplay on prestigious radio shows like DJ Premier's "Live From HeadQCourterz" and "Late Night With Peter Rosenberg" in the past.

Fittingly, the track kicks off with a quote from Mike Tyson's famous lesson in intimidation and from there, the three emcees dish out lyrical beatdowns worthy of Iron Mike over a crazy head-nodder crafted by the Copenhagen, Denmark producer. Speaking of quotables, "Supreme Confidence" is absolutely brimming with slick bars worthy of repeated spins. AG has endless crazy lines about his stature in Hip-Hop, Reks spits about why he's one of the best to do it, and The Rhyme Inspector Percee P showcases wild technical raps that will leave your head spinning. And for good measure, the U.K.'s own DJ Madhandz provides the scratch chorus which cleverly includes dope quotables from underground classics like Pete Rock's "Tru Master".

"Supreme Confidence" is a available now through all digital retailers and streaming portals, and can be purchased for Instant Grat off the iTunes pre-order for, The Breadwinner. The 12-track LP also boasts guest appearances by Royce Da 5'9", Pacewon, Torae, Phantasm (of Cella Dwellas), Recognize Ali, Chaundon, Beneficence, Little Vic, Rob Swift, and DJ Noize among others, and will be available on limited vinyl as well as all major DSPs on Friday, December 21 via Ill Adrenaline Records.