Krayzie Bone - E.1999: The LeathaFace Project [Album Artwork]
- MP3s

MP3: Krayzie Bone (@IAmKrayzieBone) – Legend

The grind doesn’t stop; even for legends!!! Though he just released a solo-album In June (‘Eternal Legend‘), a collaborative effort with the Outlawz’ Young Noble (‘Thug Brothers 2‘), & is prepping ‘Thug Brothers 3‘ (for a 10.6.2017 release); today, Krayzie Bone has announced a new solo-project, ‘E.1999: The LeathaFace Project‘, which will be released on 10.13.2017!!!

A vital part of the Grammy award winning group Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Krayzie Bone has also carved out his own very unique niche as a solo-artist as well; including ‘Thug Mentality 1999‘, which was certified platinum.

Krayzie Bone is back with Real Talk Entertainment for the release of his sixth studio solo album ‘E.1999: The LeathaFace Project‘. A tale of trials & tribulations, ‘E.1999: The LeathaFace Project‘ will surely enthrall the listener. With each song having its own unique sound, identity, & story aligned with perfectly fitting dark & fiery beats, it takes the listener on an incredible journey of life’s highs & lows. With the impressive lyricism from Krayzie Bone that made him a household name, along with features from his thug brother & Outlawz member Young Noble, ‘E.1999: The LeathaFace Project‘ is a must have for Bone Thugs fans & new fans alike.

Today, Krayzie Bone releases the aptly-titled first single, “Legend“, from his forthcoming new album. Pre-order Krayzie Bone’sE.1999: The LeathaFace Project‘ (via iTunes | Google Play | Amazon) and receive “Legend” as an instant grat track. ‘E.1999: The LeathaFace Project‘ will also be available at select Best Buy, f.y.e., & other physical retailers.

E.1999: The LeathaFace Project‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Legend
  2. No Evil
  3. Original Thugstas (Skit)
  4. Living Life
  5. Inhale, Exhale
  6. LeathaFace (Skit)
  7. Ryder Song
  8. Lights Off
  9. Rolling featuring Young Noble
  10. Til It’s Over

Krayzie Bone’sE.1999: The LeathaFace Project‘ will be released via Real Talk Entertainment. Real Talk Entertainment is an independent label with 15 years of experience in the record business; with over sixty cataloged records boasting platinum & gold-selling artists such as Bizzy Bone, Lil Flip, Chingy, Dead Prez, Devin The Dude, Freeway, AZ, Young Buck, 8Ball & MJG, etc. In conjunction with INgrooves, the label will be releasing 18 projects over the course of 2017; including new projects from Stalley, Krayzie Bone, Young Dro, Dorrough, Mozzy, Gunplay, & Gorilla Zoe.