MP3: @KillahPriest – Alien Stars

MP3: @KillahPriest - Alien Stars

The follow-up to 2013 album 'The Psychic World Of Walter Reed', Killah Priest's new album, 'Planet Of The Gods', will be released on 6.15.2015!!! It will feature 20-new tracks that is totally void of guest appearances and includes production from Jordan River Banks, Black Marvel, & Ciph Parker.

'Planet Of The Gods' Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. Citrin [Produced by Black Marvel & Jordan River Banks]
  3. Gods Of E.din [Produced by Ciph Barker]
  4. Golden Pineapple Of The Sun [Produced by Jordan River Banks]
  5. Starship Planet (Shi'ur Qomah) [Produced by Ciph Barker]
  6. Creation Of A Super God [Produced by Black Marvel]
  7. The Vast Bottomless Sleep (Cosmos) [Produced by Jordan River Banks]
  8. PWOWR Glove [Produced by Ciph Barker]
  9. L.Gigi (People Of The Land Of Nod) [Produced by Jordan River Banks & Kombo for Ma'at Tabla]
  10. Earth To Walter Reed, Come In Please [Produced by Jordan River Banks]
  11. Mul.Apin Tablets [Produced by Ciph Barker]
  12. Centrality Of Our Mythic Imagination [Produced by Jordan River Banks]
  13. Rogue Godz [Produced by Black Marvel]
  14. Color Of Ideas [Produced by Jordan River Banks]
  15. Quantum Spirit Of Creation [Produced by Jordan River Banks]
  16. Alien Stars [Produced by Ciph Barker]
  17. I Destroyed You In Front Of Your Leaders [Produced by Black Marvel]
  18. Body Of Light [Produced by Jordan River Banks]
  19. Gallery Of The Gods [Produced by Black Marvel]
  20. Walt's Day Out [Produced by Jordan River Banks] *Bonus Track

You can pre-order 'Planet Of The Gods' direct on!!!