Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

MP3: Joell Ortiz – OG

MP3: Joell Ortiz - OG

Joell Ortiz releases his new single, ‘OG’, from his upcoming album ‘Autograph’.

Brooklyn Rap royalty and ¼ of Slaughterhouse, Joell Ortiz, will return on 11.12.2021 with his deepest and most personal solo-album to date with ‘Autograph’.

‘Autograph’ includes appearances and production from Sheek Louch, CyHi The Prynce, KXNG Crooked, Salaam Remi, Apollo Brown, The Heatmakerz, and Namir Blade among others.

My creative process is pretty simple. I write to the music that moves me and speak my truth. That’s never wavered. Once I feel like I got all of my thoughts out, I put the pen down and listen to everything in its entirety. That’s usually where I figure out things like title and artwork” Joell laments. “After listening to this body of work, I realized that I shared a lot of personal feelings, stories and ideas. Everything is authentic. This is signature me. Hence, the title. Autograph is an album from me to you. The old me, the current me, all of me. As usual, I hope you enjoy.”

Today, Joell released the first single, “OG”, from ‘Autograph’ which is now available. “I feel so lucky to be able to call myself an ‘OG’. Where I come from adulthood isn’t always a guarantee. But here I am, alive, and well and still doing what I love to do. Music. As life changes, so does my story. Just happy to still be able to share it with you all the best way I know how. Over these beats! Yaowa”.

Autograph’ Tracklisting:

  1. In My Feelings
  2. Uncle Chris Car
  3. Housing Authority featuring KXNG Crooked
  4. One Day
  5. Masked Up
  6. Sincerely Yours
  7. OG
  8. Lifeline featuring Juliet
  9. Goin’ Thru It featuring Marc Scibilia
  10. Holy Ghost featuring CyHi The Prynce
  11. Therapeutic
  12. Love Is Love featuring Sheek Louch
  13. Doors Up featuring Pastor LBS

You can now pre-order, add, and favorite Joell Ortiz’s ‘Autograph’ album at your preferred DSP


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.