Like most websites, VannDigital uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalized, responsive service, & to improve the site, we remember & store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe & secure and will never contain any sensitive information. They are used only by VannDigital or the trusted partners that we work with.

MP3: Jamo Gang (@RasKass @ElGant @J57) feat. @SnakTheRipper – The Altar

Jamo Gang [Logo Artwork]

Ahead of the release of Jamo Gang’s self-titled EP, the group (MCs El Gant and Ras Kass and producer J57) have shared the first single, “All Eyes On Us”, and today, a day before their new EP is released, they share “The Altar”, featuring Snak The Ripper.

Jamo Gang commented to HipHopDX:

“We have been building with Snak the Ripper & Perry Papadakos heavily for the past year. We felt Snak’s voice and style were a perfect match for ‘The Altar’.”

Jamo Gang on January 8, 2018 [Press Photo]

The Jamo Gang EP is expected to arrive on 1.30.2018 and comes with a bonus track from DJ Premier who originally co-signed the East Coast trio.

Check out “All Eyes On Us” and the EP’s tracklisting & cover artwork below…

Jamo Gang - Jamo Gang [EP Artwork]

Jamo Gang’ Tracklisting:

  1. This Is Jamo Gang
  2. Go Away
  3. Straight No Chase
  4. Here We Go Again featuring Big Twins
  5. All Eyes On Us featuring DeeJay Element
  6. Welcome To The Golden Era
  7. Jamo Gang featuring Shabaam Sahdeeq
  8. The Altar featuring Snak The Ripper

***All Tracks Produced by J57