MP3: Jamo Gang (@RasKass @ElGant @J57) feat. @DeeJayElement – All Eyes On Us

Jamo Gang [Logo Artwork]

Ahead of the release of Jamo Gang’s self-titled EP, the group (MCs El Gant and Ras Kass and producer J57) have shared the first leak from the project.

Entitled “All Eyes On Us,” the track comes with an explosive feature from Brown Bag All-Stars’ DeeJay Element.

Jamo Gang on January 8, 2018 [Press Photo]

The Jamo Gang EP is expected to arrive on 1.30.2018 and comes with a bonus track from DJ Premier who originally co-signed the East Coast trio.

Check out “All Eyes On Us” and the EP’s tracklisting & cover artwork below…

Jamo Gang - Jamo Gang [EP Artwork]

Jamo Gang’ Tracklisting:

  1. This Is Jamo Gang
  2. Go Away
  3. Straight No Chase
  4. Here We Go Again featuring Big Twins
  5. All Eyes On Us featuring DeeJay Element
  6. Welcome To The Golden Era
  7. Jamo Gang featuring Shabaam Sahdeeq
  8. The Altar featuring Snak The Ripper

***All Tracks Produced by J57