MP3: Grafh x DJ Shay feat. Benny The Butcher - Very Different

MP3: Grafh x DJ Shay feat. Benny The Butcher - Very Different

Grafh and DJ Shay announce 'Stop Calling Art Content' project plus drop "Very Different" track featuring Benny The Butcher.

Today (9.29.2021), in a joint venture with Benny The Butcher’s Black Soprano Family imprint, Grafh announced his new collaborative project 'Stop Calling Art Content'. The project is produced entirely by DJ Shay, the Buffalo music legend who passed away last year (8.19.2020) from COVID-related complications.

In addition to announcing 'Stop Calling Art Content', Grafh and Benny also linked up for the project's first single “Very Different”, which is now available on all DSPs. Grafh will also be joining Benny for select dates on his The Burden Of Plugs Tour, which will kick off in October, and touches down in 20+ cities. To check tour dates and purchase tickets for The Burden Of Plugs Tour, please visit:!!!

When I met Benny, we just vibed on some real recognize real type shit, so making music was organic. Same thing with DJ Shay (R.I.P.)” Grafh commented. “Creating this project just evolved out of our friendship. I flew down to Atlanta to work with Shay, and Benny and we created 'Stop Calling Art Content'. It came out crazy and we’re all hyped about the body of work we created together. While Shay is not here, his music and legacy live on.”

'Stop Calling Art Content' will be released on 10.15.2021 and includes appearances from Benny The Butcher, Bun B, CyHi The Prynce, Styles P, Sheek Louch, Ransom, Ricky Hyde, Heem, ElCamino, and 3D Na’Tee.

'Stop Calling Art Content' Tracklisting:

  1. Intro
  2. God Bless
  3. Very Different featuring Benny The Butcher
  4. No Reason
  5. Chosen
  6. Out The Pot
  7. Promise featuring Rick Hyde & Heem
  8. Slums featuring CyHi The Prynce & 3D Na’Tee
  9. From The Start featuring Bun B, Styles P, & ElCamino
  10. Bellini
  11. Crystals
  12. Valid featuring Sheek Louch & Ransom
  13. God Must Love Me

***All tracks produced by DJ Shay***

You can now purchase and stream Grafh's “Very Different” single at your preferred DSP