VannDigital » Channels » MP3s » MP3: @Elzhi – INTROverted

MP3: @Elzhi – INTROverted

You Got Some Shit, But Wait Till Mines Drop!” A day before he releases his long-awaited new album, ‘Lead Poison‘, Elzhi unleashes one more heat-rock, “INTROverted”, which you can give a listen below…

From feeling uncomfortable in your own skin, lacking interest & comfort in social settings, and feeling isolated, “INTROverted” encapsulates the concept of ‘Lead Poison‘ as an entity. While the flow & lyricism remain as impeccable as ever, Elzhi tries to evade dark clouds and pours out his heart “dear fans I wrote this around empty beer cans, in the mix, getting twisted like engineer hands.”

Lead Poison‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Medicine Man (produced by Nick Speed)
  2. Introverted (produced by Bombay)
  3. Weedipedia (produced by Bombay)
  4. February (produced by 14KT)
  5. Egocentric (produced by Quelle Chris)
  6. Two 16’s (produced by Karriem Riggins)
  7. Hello!!!!! (produced by Soledad Brother)
  8. FriendZone (produced by Oh No)
  9. The Healing Process (produced by Joself)
  10. Cloud (produced by Bombay)
  11. Alienated featuring Smitty (produced by Joself)
  12. She Sucks featuring Chris Dave & The Drumhedz (produced by Agor)
  13. coSIGN featuring Skonie (produced by 14KT)
  14. MisRight (produced by Bombay)
  15. The Turning Point featuring A Poem By Thabisile Griffin (produced by 14KT)
  16. Keep Dreaming (produced by Bombay)

Elzhi’sLead Poison‘ will be released on 3.25.2016 via his new label alliance with GLOW365 & is now available for pre-order via iTunes plus it will also be available for streaming exclusively on Apple Music from 3.25.2016 until 3.31.2016!!!

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :