VannDigital » Channels » MP3s » MP3: @Elzhi feat. Smitty – ALIENated

MP3: @Elzhi feat. Smitty – ALIENated

Just days after liberating “Two 16’s” (which you can give a listen here on, Elzhi returns with “Alienated” (produced by Joself) which you can give a listen below…

The depression & ominous dark clouds that have been following El the last few years and ultimately spurned the title of his forthcoming concept album, ‘Lead Poison‘, resurface on “Alienated”; a track which vividly depicts the feeling of isolation & vulnerability that comes from being uncomfortable in your own skin.

Lead Poison‘ Tracklisting:

  1. Medicine Man (produced by Nick Speed)
  2. Introverted (produced by Bombay)
  3. Weedipedia (produced by Bombay)
  4. February (produced by 14KT)
  5. Egocentric (produced by Quelle Chris)
  6. Two 16’s (produced by Karriem Riggins)
  7. Hello!!!!! (produced by Soledad Brother)
  8. FriendZone (produced by Oh No)
  9. The Healing Process (produced by Joself)
  10. Cloud (produced by Bombay)
  11. Alienated featuring Smitty (produced by Joself)
  12. She Sucks featuring Chris Dave & The Drumhedz (produced by Agor)
  13. coSIGN featuring Skonie (produced by 14KT)
  14. MisRight (produced by Bombay)
  15. The Turning Point featuring A Poem By Thabisile Griffin (produced by 14KT)
  16. Keep Dreaming (produced by Bombay)

Elzhi’sLead Poison‘ will be released in March 2016 via his new label alliance with GLOW365 & is now available for pre-order via iTunes!

© 2009 VannDigital & VannDigital Networks, All Rights Reserved.
VannDigital is currently hosted by DreamHost | VannDigital also provides music production courses courtesy of Noiselab
Original content by VannDigital is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike International License.
HTML Snippets Powered By :